Property Committee:  The Property Committee consists of four (4) elected Church Members. Each member is elected for a two-year term with two (2) members elected one year and two (2) the next year.  This committee supervises and directs the work of the janitorial staff/service, maintains the interior and exterior of the Church and the Church grounds, makes recommendations to the Church Council regarding telecommunication companies that have equipment in the Church steeple, oversees and recommends any changes and/or updates to the Property and Liability Insurance policies, and confers annually with the Finance Committee and makes a joint recommendation to the Council regarding the building use fee schedule.

The Property Committee Members for 2023 are:  John Cavanagh, Chair, Matthew Hotz, Daniele Hotz, and Rod Watterson, Vice Chair and Safety Officer.  Deacon Representative:  Ken Cormier.