Membership Committee: The Membership Committee consists of five (5) elected Church members and a Deacon Representative.  Each member is elected for a two-year term with three (3) members elected one year and two (2) the next year.  This committee develops ideas to increase and maintain membership, maintains a current Membership Status Report, notifies individuals in writing of any changes in their membership, and oversees advertising that affects the congregation.

The Membership Committee Members for 2023 are:  Marge Robertson, Chair, Linda Cavanagh, Vice Chair, Nance Russo, Secretary, Betsy Wormhood, and Eleanor Cormier.  Deacon Representative: Rev. Jon Conant