Finance Committee:  The Finance Committee consists of five (5) elected Church members and a Deacon Representative.  Each member is elected for a two-year term with two members (2) elected one year and three (3)  the next year.  Members must be active members who attend Church regularly.  This committee manages the financial affairs of the Church and makes a monthly report to the Church Council.  It appoints active members as counters who are responsible to the Finance Committee to receive all offerings, keep accurate records and transmit such deposits to the Treasurer. They also submit an annual budget to the congregation and confer annually with the Property Committee to make recommendations to the Council regarding the building use fee schedule.

The Finance Committee Members for 2023 are:  Peter White, Chair, Marc Bono and Rod Watterson.  Deacon Representative: Ken Cormier