Fellowship Committee

The Fellowship Committee consists of nine (9) elected Church members and a Deacon Representative.  Each member is elected for a two-year term with five (5) members elected one year and four (4) the next year.  The Fellowship Committee develops and oversees social hours, Church suppers, etc. and manages the kitchen and the use of its facilities.

The Fellowship Committee Members for 2023 are: Jean Badger, Chair,  Wanda Conte, Vice Chair, Ellen Pongrace, Secretary, Susan Hudson and Donna Goodwin.  Deacon Representative: Peggy Scott